meadow-queen:

Meadow Queen’s Little Tarot Giveaway

Hi all! I’m giving away my barely used copy of the Golden Tarot. I just haven’t connected with it and I want to send it to someone who will use it. The deck comes in a sturdy box with a 200-page booklet. There’s more info on Aeclectic if you’re interested. If you want to see specific cards, message me and I’ll get photos to you!

RULES: 

1. You don’t need to be following me (but if you want to that’s great!). No giveaway blogs.
2. Only reblogs count to enter, and each reblog counts as a separate entry. You can reblog as many times as you’d like. 
3. Please don’t tag as “giveaway” 
4. Your ask must be open so I can contact you if you win.
5. You must be 18 or older.

6. US only. 
7. This giveaway is not affiliated with Tumblr in any way.

The deadline to enter is December 11. I’ll message the winner the morning of December 12. 

Gallery

Leave a Reply

